2014 Board of Trustees

Oklahoma Bar Foundation Board of Trustees: Both the OBF and the OBA select lawyer candidates from across the state to serve on the 26 member board.  From left to right seated are Executive Director Nancy Norsworthy, Past President Susan B. Shields, OKC, President Dietmar K. Caudle, Lawton, Vice President Millie Otey, Tulsa, Secretary/Treasurer Kevin R. Donelson, OKC and standing left to right are Trustees Renée DeMoss, Tulsa, Dean Valerie Couch, OKC, A. Gabriel Bass, OKC, Jeffery D. Trevillion, OKC, Briana J. Ross, Tulsa, David A. Poarch, Jr., Norman, Alan Souter, Tulsa, Roy D. Tucker, Muskogee, Steven L. Barghols, OKC, Brandon P. Long, OKC, Stephen D. Beam, Weatherford, Jennifer M. Castillo, OKC, Guy P. Clark, Ponca City, Kara I. Smith, OKC, Amber Peckio Garrett, Tulsa, Brett D. Cable, McAlester, Donna L. Smith, Vinita, G. Patrick O’Hara, Jr., Edmond, and Deanna Hartley Kelso, Ada.  Not pictured are President Elect Jack L. Brown, Tulsa, Tanya S. Bryant, OKC and John Morris Williams, OKC.