2015 Board of Trustees Photo

2015 Oklahoma Bar Foundation Board of Trustees from left to right, front row Officers are President Elect Millie Otey of Tulsa, President Jack L. Brown of Tulsa, Past President Dietmar K. Caudle of Lawton, Executive Director Nancy Norsworthy of Edmond; back row Trustees are G. Patrick O’Hara of Edmond, Michael T. Torrone, Jr. of Vinita, Briana J. Ross of Tulsa, YLD Representative Joseph M. Vorndran of Shawnee, Gary W. Farabough of Ardmore, Steven L. Barghols of Oklahoma City, Kara I. Smith of Oklahoma City, D.W. Boyd of Ponca City, Bret Allan Smith of Muskogee, Stephen D. Beam of Weatherford, Tanya S. Bryant of Oklahoma City, Garvin Isaacs, Jr. of Oklahoma City, David A. Poarch, Jr. of Norman, John Morris Williams of Oklahoma City, Deanna Hartley-Kelso of Ada, and Jeffrey D. Trevillion, Jr. of Oklahoma City. ┬áNot pictured is Vice President Kevin R. Donelson of Oklahoma City, Secretary/Treasurer Alan Souter of Tulsa and Trustees A. Gabriel Bass of Oklahoma City, Brett D. Cable of McAlester, Jennifer M. Castillo of Oklahoma City, Amber Peckio Garrett of Tulsa and Brandon P. Long of Oklahoma City.